EHL Messefolder Herbst 2020

EHL Wohnen – Ein starkes Team bei Mietwohnungen

DI Sandra Bauernfeind FRICS Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Manuel Hacker, BA Prokurist +43-1-512 76 90-413 m.hacker@ehl.at

+43-1-512 76 90-400 s.bauernfeind@ehl.at

Lora Barnjak +43-1-512 76 90-406 l.barnjak@ehl.at

Janine Baron +43-1-512 76 90-403 j.baron@ehl.at

Lucas Carlsen +43-1-512 76 90-419 l.carlsen@ehl.at

Nadja Feilinger +43-1-512 76 90-424 n.feilinger@ehl.at

Yvonne Kratky, BA +43-1-512 76 90-405 y.kratky@ehl.at

Regina Zwirchmaier +43-1-512 76 90-423 r.zwirchmaier@ehl.at

Verena Walits Assistentin +43-1-512 76 90-402 v.walits@ehl.at

Lisa Zimeler Assistentin +43-1-512 76 90-421 l.zimeler@ehl.at

4

www.ehl.at

Powered by