EHL Messefolder Herbst 2020

EHL Wohnen – Ein starkes Team bei Eigentum und Vorsorge

Karina Schunker, MA MRICS Prokuristin +43-1-512 76 90-407 k.schunker@ehl.at

DI Sandra Bauernfeind FRICS Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

+43-1-512 76 90-400 s.bauernfeind@ehl.at

Anna Gasienica-Fronek +43-1-512 76 90-417 a.fronek@ehl.at

Daniel Bolataschwili +43-1-512 76 90-414 d.bolataschwili@ehl.at

DI Birgita Ehrenberger +43-1-512 76 90-422 b.ehrenberger@ehl.at

Julie Klepp +43-1-512 76 90-404 j.klepp@ehl.at

Mag. (FH) Ingrid Neugebauer MRICS +43-1-512 76 90-418 i.neugebauer@ehl.at

Ilse Reindl MSc +43-1-512 76 90-410 i.reindl@ehl.at

Mag. (FH) Thomas Schwarz +43-1-512 76 90-411 t.schwarz@ehl.at

Christina Fietz Assistentin +43-1-512 76 90-415 c.fietz@ehl.at

Helena Rohrauer Assistentin +43-1-512 76 90-416 h.rohrauer@ehl.at

12

www.ehl.at

Powered by